NEWS & EVENTS SPORTS & PROGRAMS REGISTRATION MRAI CONTACTS LINKS
Maples Recreation Association Inc. (MRAI)

Board of Directors - May 2012 to May 2013:

Amedeo (Adam) Tocci
President
mraipres11@mymts.net
Dan Ricard
Past President
mraipastpres@gmail.com
Deric Balagus
VP - Sports / Programs
balagus@shaw.ca
Derek Dabee
VP - Operations
ddabee@mts.net
Mohamed Alli
Secretary
nizam_alli@shaw.ca
Cindy Perillo
Treasurer
perilloc@shaw.ca

PROGRAM DIRECTORS
Brian McGhee
Director - Registration
bbmcghee@shaw.ca
Vacant
Director - Bingo Program
Dawn Tocci
Director - Hall Rentals
d-atocci@mts.net
Amanda Lennon
Director-at-Large - Elwick
amanda.lennon@7oaks.org
Derek Dabee
Director-at-Large - Cricket Program
ddabee@mts.net
Amrit Parbhakar
Director-at-Large - Seniors Program
amritparbhakar@yahoo.com

SPORTS DIRECTORS
Brian Patterson
Sports Director - Hockey
maplescchockey@mymts.net
Cal Taylor
Sports Director - Ringette
nwra@mts.net
Dirk Leavesley
Sports Director - Basketball
coachdirk@shaw.ca
Barb McGhee
Sports Director - Girl's Youth Soccer
bbmcghee@shaw.ca
Angelo Battistoni
Sports Director - Boy's Youth Soccer
abattistoni@shaw.ca
Brian Johnson
Sports Director - Mini-Soccer
brian_johnson@shaw.ca
Deric Balagus
Sports Director - Hardball
balagus@shaw.ca



OTHER MRAI STAFF
Tami Philips
Director - Nursery
phil5615@mymts.net

Tom Barak
Marketing and Fundraising
772-7321 or tbarak@mts.net

Eric Dearsley
Arena Manager
953-1191 or eric.multiplx@mts.net

Deric Balagus
Evening Supervisor & Sports Coordinator
balagus@shaw.ca

 

President's Message

Adam Tocci 2013 - 2014 President's Message
Adam Tocci 2012 - 2013 President's Message
Adam Tocci 2011 - 2012 President's Message
Dan Ricard 2010 - 2011 President's Message
Dan Ricard 2008 - 2009 President's Message

Documents & Files:

 

 

Basketball Program
Cricket Program
Hardball Program
Hockey Program
Karate Program
Ringette Program
Soccer Program
Mini-Soccer Program
Rugby Program


James Nisbet Nursery School
Seniors Program
Sponsor/Advertiser Programs Maples Legacy Page

Hall / Arena Rental Info

 

East St. Paul
Garden City
Luxton
Norquay
Northwood
Red River
Sinclair Park
Tyndall Park
Vince Leah
West Kildonan Memorial



PREVIOUS PAGE | HOME
NEWS & EVENTS SPORTS & PROGRAMS REGISTRATION MRAI CONTACTS LINKS
© 2009 Maples Recreation Association Inc. All rights reserved. Terms of Use & Disclaimer. Web site design by Falconweb.